Links

 

Welcome to our links page. Please feel free to click on any of the links that interest you. They will open for you in another window. If you have any problems with the links or if the links are broken, please feel free to contact us using the Contact Us page. Thank you.

Special Links

Catholics Come Home: A site devoted to Catholicism for Catholics, Non-Catholics, & those exploring their faith:

www.catholicscomehome.org

 

Boy Scout Troop 95, located in Saint Marys, PA: www.smtroop95.com

 

Educational/Teen Links

St. Marys Catholic School System: www.eccss.org

Life Teen: www.lifeteen.com

Youth Ministry / Faith Formation: http://disciples.life/

Diocesan Links

Catholic Diocese of Erie: www.eriercd.org

St. Marys Church: www.thesmchurch.com

Queen of the World Church: www.qwchurch.com

Erie Cursillo: www.eriecursillo.org

Other Catholic Links

Nationwide Mass Times & Locations: www.masstimes.org

National Conference of Catholic Bishops: www.usccb.org/

Catholic.net: Catholic Information Center: www.catholic.net

New Advent Catholic Website/Encyclopedia: www.newadvent.org

Single Catholics: www.singlecatholics.com

RCNet: www.rc.net

The Holy See: www.vatican.va

Catholic Greeting Cards: www.catholicgreetings.org

The Order of Saint Benedict: www.osb.org

Christian Mental Health and Addiction Help: http://forterustreatment.com/drug-treatment/faith-and-recovery/

Christian Mental Health and Addiction Help: https://www.drugrehab.com/recovery/faith-and-religion-in-recovery/

Faith Based Rehab and Addiction Help: https://www.addictioncenter.com/treatment/faith-based-drug-rehab/

Withdrawal Assistance: www.withdrawal.net

Drug and Alchohol Rehab Facilities: www.rehabs.com
Drug and Alchohol Rehab Facilities: The Recovery Village.com