Links

 

Welcome to our links page. Please feel free to click on any of the links that interest you. They will open for you in another window. If you have any problems with the links or if the links are broken, please feel free to contact us using the Contact Us page. Thank you.

Special Links

Catholics Come Home: Explore your faith: www.catholicscomehome.org

Catholic Charities Counseling and Adoption Services: www.cccas.org


Educational/Teen Links

St. Marys Catholic School System: www.eccss.org

Life Teen: www.lifeteen.com

Youth Ministry / Faith Formation: http://disciples.life/

Boy Scout Troop 95, located in Saint Marys, PA: www.smtroop95.com


Diocesan Links

Catholic Diocese of Erie: www.eriercd.org

St. Marys Church: www.thesmchurch.com

Queen of the World Church: www.qwchurch.com

Erie Cursillo: www.eriecursillo.org


Other Catholic Links

Nationwide Mass Times & Locations: www.parishesonline.com

National Conference of Catholic Bishops: www.usccb.org/

New Advent Catholic Website/Encyclopedia: www.newadvent.org

The Order of Saint Benedict: www.osb.org

St. Vincent Archabbey: www.saintvincentarchabbey.org


Mental Health and Suicide Prevention Services

Dickinson Center, Inc.: www.dickinsoncenter.org

CEN-CLEAR Child Services, Inc.: www.cenclear.org

Beacon Light Behavioral Health: www.beacon-light.org

Breezewood Behavioral Health: (814) 371-1340   DuBois, PA

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-TALK(8255) www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org


Alcohol and Drug Abuse Services

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Services, Inc.: www.adasonline.org

Dubois Regional Medical Center: www.phhealthcare.org

Al-Anon Family Groups: www.alanon.org


Outpatient Services

Citizens Against Physical, Sexual, & Emotional Abuse, Inc.: www.capsea.org

Dickinson Center, Inc.: www.dickinsoncenter.org

CEN-CLEAR Child Services, Inc.: www.cenclear.org

Where The Sidewalk Ends Counseling Center: www.wtse.org

Insight Therapy: (814) 245-8664   St. Marys, PA

Inspired Journeys LLC: Rebecca Sorg Dobson (814) 846-2625   St. Marys, PA

Blue Dog Counseling Services: (814) 594-6829   Ridgway, PA


Inpatient Services

Penn Highlands - Elk: www.phhealthcare.org

Penn Highlands - DuBois: www.phhealthcare.org

Clarion Psychiatric Center: www.clarioncenter.com

Bradford Regional Medical Center: www.brmc.com

Meadows Psychiatric Center: www.themeadows.net


Food Bank

Christian Food Bank: (814) 834-1951    817 S. Michael Road, St. Marys, PA


Vocational

Career Link: www.pacareerlink.pa.gov or on Facebook

Elcam, Inc.: www.elcaminc.com

Manpower of Saint Marys, PA.: Facebook

Miller Brother Staffing- Saint Marys, PA.: Facebook
Official Elk County Jobs Page.: Facebook

Office of Vocational Rehabilitation: 1-800-922-4017   DuBois, PA


Other Services

Area Transportation Authority (ATA): www.rideata.com

Office of Aging: www.ohsaging.com

Department of Human Services: www.dhs.pa.gov

Behavioral and Development Programs (Cameron/Elk): www.cemhmr.org

Social Security Administration: www.ssa.gov

Medicare: www.medicare.gov

Northwestern Legal Services: www.nwls.org


Addictions and Overdoses

The book Ripples: Effects of Addiction is a powerful and deeply personal collection of unforgettable first-hand stories written by Messengers on Missions (MOMs), a group of local Elk County mothers whose children have died after battles with addiction and overdoses.
Click here to purchase this book online or locally at Saint Marys Pharmacy.

Elk & Cameron Counties Crisis Number - 1-800-652-0562